Library Board

Board Members:
The McKenzie County Public Library Board of Directors is governed by a group of five individuals who reside within McKenzie County. The following individuals are currently residing on the Library Board of Directors:

Kelly Jones--------------President
Vicki Bauer--------------Vice President
Melissa Neubarth--------Secretary
Howdy Lawlar-----------Board Member
Alyssa Quade------------Board Member

Meetings of the Library Board:
Regularly scheduled meetings for the current calendar year can be accessed in the link below.

Related Links

Visit Us

© 2023 McKenzie County Public Library site by DAWA